IMPORTANT MESSAGE:
In light of the most recent recommendations from the CDC to limit the size of all social and public gatherings, along with the Governor’s March 23 "Stay Home, Stay Healthy" order for the State of Washington, the Viking Union will be closed to the public until further notice. For more details on this temporary closure of the Viking Union, and any other coronavirus related information, please visit WWU’s coronavirus resource site

AS Calendar

Monday 11/30/2020

Tuesday 12/1/2020

Wednesday 12/2/2020

Thursday 12/3/2020

Monday 12/7/2020

Thursday 12/10/2020

Wednesday 12/16/2020

Thursday 1/7/2021

Wednesday 1/13/2021

Tuesday 2/2/2021

Wednesday 2/24/2021