IMPORTANT MESSAGE


We are excited to announce that the Viking Union is open Monday-Friday 8am – 5pm.
Limited services are available, including Starbucks, the Bookstore, and the Multi-Purpose Room is home to a Student Study Space, students can connect to campus WiFi for streaming classes and ATUS printers are available in the Study Space. There is also comfortable seating throughout the 6th floor. Face Coverings are required, and Physical Distancing will be monitored. We look forward to seeing you!

AS Calendar

Thursday 9/23/2021

Friday 9/24/2021

Saturday 9/25/2021

Tuesday 9/28/2021

Friday 10/1/2021

Tuesday 10/5/2021

Wednesday 10/6/2021

Friday 10/8/2021

Tuesday 10/12/2021

Friday 10/15/2021

Tuesday 10/19/2021

Friday 10/22/2021

Tuesday 10/26/2021

Friday 10/29/2021

Tuesday 11/2/2021

Friday 11/5/2021

Tuesday 11/9/2021

Wednesday 11/10/2021

Friday 11/12/2021

Tuesday 11/16/2021

Friday 11/19/2021

Tuesday 11/23/2021

Wednesday 12/1/2021

Friday 12/3/2021